CONTACT US

We encourage our customers to contact us whenever they have a question or concern. Please use the information provided below to get in touch with us.

Chairman    
Rev. Dr. Garnett Roper groper@jutc.com.jm  
     
Managing Director    
Collington Campbell colincampbell@jutc.com.jm  
     
Executive Assistant    
Deidre Samuels dsamuels@jutc.com.jm  
     
Company Secretary    
Carlene Ross cross@jutc.com.jm  
     
Deputy Managing Directors    
Marcia Hamilton mhamilton@jutc.com.jm Deputy Managing Director, Finance and Corporate Planning
Kirk Finnikin kfinnikin@jutc.com.jm Deputy Managing Director,Operations
John Campbell jcampbell@jutc.com.jm Deputy Managing Director, Engineering and Technical Services
     
Managers    
Clinton Clarke cclarke@jutc.com.jm Marketing and Communications Manager
Marlene Evans-Roache mevans@jutc.com.jm

Service Planning Manager

Patrick Boodie pboodie@jutc.com.jm Revenue and Budget Controller
Dianna Satterthwaite dsatterthwaite@jutc.com.jm Internal Audit Manager
Brian Tulloch btulloch@jutc.com.jm Information Technology Manager
Michelle Creed-Nelson mnelson@jutc.com.jm Training and Development Manager
Noel Mason nmason@jutc.com.jm Purchasing and Stores Manager
Elaine Hall ehall@jutc.com.jm Human Resources Manager
Sharlene Taylor shtaylor@jutc.com.jm Financial Controller
     
     
     
     
Depot Managers    
Neville Francis nfrancis@jutc.com.jm General Manager,Spanish Town Depot
Lenworth McCalla lmcalla@jutc.com.jm General Manager, Portmore Depot (Acting)
Hochoy Gordon hgordon@jutc.com.jm General Manager, Rockfort Depot (Acting)
Lynval Thompson lthompson@jutc.com.jm General Manager, HWT Transport Centre

 

TOLL FREE NUMBERS

SmarterCard TOLL FREE Line: 1 – 888 – 991 – 6684

You can call this number completely free of charge during business hours from 8:00a.m. - 4:30p.m. for any issues concerning or relating to JUTC SMARTERCARDS.

  • To report a lost SMARTERCARD
  • To report a stolen SMARTERCARD
  • To report a defective SMARTERCARD
  • To get information on SMARTERCARD service

 

You may use the toll free number provided below to contact us with issues concerning or relating to JUTC Bus and Crews and any other comments and/or suggestions.

Control Centre TOLL FREE Line: 1 – 888 – JUTCBUS (1 – 888 – 588 – 2287)


GENERAL QUERIES

Route Queries: cbarrett@jutc.com.jm

DEPOT LOCATIONS  
Twickenham Park, Spanish Town
General / Depot Manager

Tel (876) 749-3192-9

Fax (876) 907-2209

Tel (876) 749-0704

Fax (876) 907-2209

Portmore General / Depot Manager

Tel (876) 740-5882

Tel (876)740-4487

Fax (876) 740-0364


 

Rockfort General / Depot Manager 

Tel (876)948-4240

Tel (876)502-5100

Fax (876) 930-4284

 
HWT Transport Centre

Tel (876) 754-5477
Tel (876) 754-3720

Fax (876) 908-2114

 

Corporate Office

 

Tel (876) 749-3192-9

Fax (876) 907-2209

 
 
CHARTER SERVICES  

Tel (876) 749-0474 / 749-0753 / 749-0761

Email: charter@jutc.com.jm

 

Return to top Previous Page

 
 

 

© Copyright 2003 JUTC All Rights Reserved. Web Design: GetCaught Media